Acknowledgment

We acknowledge the following people for the support that ensured the completion of this volume: Sheila Grace A. Formento (National Coordinator) and Patricia Alvarez of The Alternative Law Groups-Secretariat; Patrick Burgess (President), Kartika Pratiwi and Sheena Harris of Asia Justice and Rights (AJAR); Takashi Yamanoue (Director) and Ai Yamamoto (Staff) of the Association for Toyonaka Multicultural Symbiosis (ATOMS); Ivo Veenkamp (Deputy Executive Director) and Celeste Hibbert (Director of Dialogue and Communications) of Hedayah; Quratulain Bakhteari (Founding Director), Safdar Hussain (Co-Director); Saeed Shah, (Co-Director), Faiz Ullah Khan (Research and Teaching Consultant), Arbab Taimoor Khan (Faculty member), Seema Malook (Research and Teaching Coordinator) and Jamshed Mehmood (Visiting Faculty for 'Youth for peace through film making) of Institute of Development Studies and Practices (IDSP); Coffee Pang of Justice Without Borders; Massimiliano Colonna (Director of Communications), Marisa Fernando (Head of Programs), Vinusha Paulraj (Senior Media and Communications Associate), Mohammed Sadaath (Program Manager for Monitoring and Evaluation), Nawaz Mohammed (Sri Lanka Country Director) of Search for Common Ground; Tamaki Terazawa (Director of International Affairs) of Japan Teachers' Union; Debbie Fordyce, Ethan Guo, Christine Pelly and John Gee of Transit Workers Count Too (TWC2); and Gregory Frank (Senior Engagement Adviser, Change and Suppression Practices, Education & Engagement Branch) of Victorian Equal Opportunity and Human Rights Commission.

We also acknowledge Fidel Rillo of Mind Guerilla for the lay-out and cover design of this volume.